EN   |   Home   |   Sitemap

Sabine Kohler

Associate

Sabine Kohler wurde am 8. September 1974 in Zürich, Schweiz, geboren. An der Eidgenössischen Technischen Hochschule in Zürich studierte sie Architektur und schloss ihr Studium im Jahr 2000 als Dipl. Arch. ETH ab. Während des Studiums arbeitete sie für verschiedene Architekturbüros in der Schweiz und in Brasilien.

2013 schloss sie ein berufsbegleitendes Executive MBA in General Management an der Universität St. Gallen in der Schweiz mit Auszeichnung ab.

Ihre Karriere begann bei IBM Schweiz, wo sie nach einjährigem Trainee-Programm für das Marketing der Abteilung IT-Dienstleistungen zuständig war. 2005 wechselte Sabine Kohler zum Beratungsunternehmen Accenture. Hier leitete sie integrierte Marketing- und Kommunikationskampagnen in den Bereichen Finanzdienstleistungen, Konsumgüter und Energieversorgung. Ausserdem war sie für Events und Sponsoring verantwortlich. Berufsbegleitend absolvierte sie einen Nachdiplomkurs in Corporate Communications am Schweizerischen Public Relations Institut in Zürich.

Im Jahr 2008 trat Sabine Kohler bei Swiss International Air Lines ein und war für die Leitung des globalen Premium Kundenmanagements zuständig. Sie war verantwortlich für die Beziehungspflege mit den wertvollsten Klienten und baute ein Customer-Experience-Programm auf, welches Vielfliegern, VIPs und First Class Gästen persönlichen Service bietet.

Sabine Kohler spricht Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Portugiesisch und Spanisch.

Am 1. März 2014 trat Sabine Kohler bei Dr. Bjørn Johansson Associates ein.

Dr. Bjørn Johansson Associates ist ein führendes, global tätiges Board-Advisory-Unternehmen mit Sitz in Zürich, Schweiz. Wir sind auf die Auswahl von Verwaltungsräten, Chief Executive Officers und Konzernleitungsmitgliedern spezialisiert.

nach oben

DE   |   Home   |   Sitemap

Sabine Kohler

Associate

Sabine Kohler was born on September 8, 1974 in Zurich, Switzerland. She studied Architecture at the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology in Zurich and graduated in 2000 with a Master of Science ETH Degree in Architecture. During her studies she worked for several architecture firms in Switzerland and in Brazil.

In 2013, she graduated with an Executive MBA in General Management with distinction from the University of St. Gall, Switzerland (Executive MBA HSG).

She began her professional career with IBM Switzerland where she participated in a one-year trainee program and was then responsible for the marketing of the technology services department. In 2005, Sabine Kohler moved to the consulting firm Accenture, where she led integrated marketing and communication campaigns in the fields of Financial Services, Consumer Goods and Utilities. Furthermore, she was responsible for Events and Sponsoring. Parallel to her profession, she completed a Certificate of Advanced Studies in Corporate Communications at the Swiss Public Relations Institute in Zurich.

In 2008, Sabine Kohler joined Swiss International Air Lines, where she headed the global Premium Customer Area. She was responsible for the relationship management towards high-value clients and built up a customer experience program aiming to provide personal care for frequent flyers, VIPs and First Class guests.

Sabine Kohler speaks German, English, French, Italian, Portuguese and Spanish.

She joined Dr. Bjørn Johansson Associates on March 1, 2014.

Dr. Bjørn Johansson Associates is a leading, globally operating Board Advisory Firm, based in Zurich, Switzerland, exclusively focusing on Non-Executive and Executive Board appointments.

top